Welcome to Bhāgavat Dharma Samāj

Broadcasting

by
His Divine Grace
Mahāmaṇḍaleshwar Mahant
Kṛṣṇa Balarām Swāmī Prabhupāda

Latest

Featured

Latest Broadcast

Latest broadcast

Join us on Zoom, December 5, 2021

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Days
Hours
Minutes

Vrindavan

14:15

Sunday, Deceber 5

Maryland

03:45

Sunday, November 28

Lietuva

10:45

Lapkričio 28 d., sekmadienis

Nederland

13:45

Zondag 28 November

Philippines

16:45

Sunday, December 5

California

00:45

Sunday, November 28

Deutschland

09:45

Sonntag, 28. November

Sydney

19:45

Monday, November 28

Join us live every Sunday on Zoom.

Our Open Zoom Hall is ready jor joining one hour before the starting time.
We welcome everyone!